Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Byng Board of Education
Seated: Adrianna Lancaster, Ward 5 ; Judy Brooks, Ward 3.
Standing: Chris McGill, Ward 1 ; Stanley Sawyers, Ward 4 ; Craig Williams, Ward 2



Byng Board of Education


Stanley Sawyers, President

Chris McGill, Vice President

Judy Brooks, Clerk

Adrianna Lancaster, Member

Caleb Estes, Member

School Board Calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Archives